Save the Date: 2017 Mike Quinn Awards Luncheon

September 16, 2017  |  Headliners Club   |  11:00 AM – 1:30 PM

Join the Headliners Foundation
in honoring our 2017-18 scholarship recipients
and award-winning professional journalists in:

Celebrating Texas Journalism 

2017 Mike Quinn Awards Luncheon
Saturday, September 16, 2017
11:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
The Headliners Club
Chase Tower
221 West Sixth Street, 21st Floor
Austin, Texas 78701

$50 per person

11:00 – 11:30 a.m. – Reception
11:30 a.m. – Luncheon Begins
Noon to 1:30 p.m. – Program featuring award-winning journalists discussing
“Impact Journalism in Texas – How Digital Tells the Story”

Reservations are required. Any cancellations for the luncheon should be made no later than 48 hours before the event to to avoid being charged. Parking is available in the garage adjacent to the Chase Tower. If you have any questions, please contact Araminta Sellers, Executive Director, at (512) 496-0272.

Note: If you are arriving from out of town and will need a hotel while staying in Austin, please note that the Circuit of the Americas will host its Le Mans race the same weekend and hotels will fill quickly.