Impact Journalism in Texas – How Digital Tells the Story

September 16, 2017

On Sept. 16, 2017, four award-winning Texas journalists participated in a keynote presentation at the annual Headliners Foundation Mike Quinn Awards Luncheon at the Headliners Club.

Participants were:

Jamie Stockwell, San Antonio Express-News

Jeremy Schwartz, Austin American-Statesman

Ayan Mittra,               The Texas Tribune

Scott Friedman,           NBC 5 Investigates, KXAS-TV









To watch the 2017 Mike Quinn Awards Keynote presentation, activate the video below.